hauls

Ulta, The Body Shop, and Target Haul

Hi guys! Over the past month or two, I picked up a bunch of products from a couple stores. The Body Shop, which holds a dear place in my heart, had their Buy 3 Get 3 free deal when I only went in for two things, and then I got a few necessities and a couple treats at Ulta and Target.

At the Body Shop, I got:

The Camomile Sumptuous Cleansing Butter. I liked their cleansing oil and wanted to try a cleansing balm.

Vitamin E Intense Moisture Serum.

British Rose Hand Cream.

Atlas Mountain Rose Body Cream.

Passion Fruit Body Butter.

Moringa Body Sorbet. Which, yes, is actually another moisturizing product (5 of 6 products were different kinds of moisturizing products… oops!).

At Target, I picked up a few newbies:

Batiste dry shampoo mini. I’ve never actually tried this despite everyone raving about it.

Aussie Mega Moist conditioner. Another brand I’ve never tried. Not crazy over the scent, but we’ll see.

Wet n Wild One Step Gel Wonder polish in black. The formula is long-lasting and the black color is always useful.

So Ulta kept sending me emails saying I had a “20% off everything” coupon. I thought it was the one for platinum members like the Sephora VIB sale but is given out randomly to different people at different times with no prior advertising… Nope, just the coupon that doesn’t work on any high-end makeup or skincare. Also, my Ulta is rearranging the store and I have no idea where some sections are now.

Urban Decay Vice lipstick in Hitch Hike. This has been on my wishlist for a while, but I wanted to pick it up at Sephora for points reasons. I figured getting it with a coupon beats the points, so of course the coupon doesn’t apply to this.

Maybelline Graffiti Nudes palette. I went looking for this in a million stores before realizing that it’s an Ulta exclusive. A post with swatches is on the way.

Soap and Glory Clean On Me body wash mini. Looking for a new body wash and not entirely sure this is it.

Formula 10.0.6 So Totally Clean (not shown). Holy grail body acne product right here, repurchased for the millionth time! Review here.

Mario Badescu Acne Facial Cleanser. After stopping this, my face decided to get about thirty new baby pimples within a week. Maybe my skin was purging with a charcoal cleanser, but if not I’m going right back to this! Baby review here.

Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Leave-in Conditioner. Another favorite. Leave-in conditioner plus detangler.

100_4235

If anyone wants a review of any of these products, leave a comment below!

-xo, Andi

Instagram
Bloglovin’

Standard

One thought on “Ulta, The Body Shop, and Target Haul

Leave a Reply

