beauty

200 Followers!

Hi guys! I’m so excited, I’ve hit 200 followers! It’s been a long time coming, and I really want to thank all of you for your follows, likes, and comments! I really want to give you a giveaway, but unfortunately can’t do that right now. I’m hoping that later in summer I’ll be able to do so.

I still feel like I’m still figuring out blogging. I’m inconsistent with posting, have things with my design that I’ve put off for months, am only just digging my toes into other social media platforms, etc. But you all still see the good! I’ve got lots more planned for the future with what I want my blog to be.

-xo, Andi

Standard

3 thoughts on “200 Followers!

Leave a Reply

