hauls, makeup, Uncategorized

Ulta/Target Haul

Hey guys! So I needed to get a new drawing pad at Michael’s for my life drawing course, and Ulta is right next door and Target is in the same shopping center. I was actually planning on not really buying anything at Ulta, and instead ordering stuff online with some of their 21 Days of Beauty daily steals later on. Obviously, that didn’t happen.

The goodies:

Laura Geller Baked Liquid Radiance Foundation in Fair. This is my first true high-end foundation (although I have a Smashbox BB cream and IT Cosmetics CC cream). It’s only $20 at Ulta for the 21 Days of Beauty event!

L’Oreal True Match foundation in W2 Light Ivory. I had W3 (my summer shade), and then the W1/2 in the Lumi verion that was just a little too pale. But such a great foundation!

IT Cosmetic Bye Bye Under Eye concealer in Light. I wanted to try a thicker foundation since the creamy ones like Maybelline Fit Me don’t give me enough coverage and often change texture after about an hour. This is my under-eye shade, and a little bit goes a long way!

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in Milan. This is my fourth shade, and probably my most wearable for everyday.

Palladio Rice Paper. I’ve never used blotting paper before, but my chin gets oily throughout the day and I figured I might as well try it.

Plus, a $3 candle tin from Target called Passion Flower. It’s sweet and fresh, just perfect for spring.

So what do you guys think? I’ll be out with another haul post soon!

-xo, Andi

Standard

7 thoughts on “Ulta/Target Haul

    • Thanks! I’m in love with their CC cream and will have a review up on it soon, if you’re interested. I’ll probably review the bye bye undereye, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

