beauty, reviews, skincare

Biore Self-Heating One Minute Mask

So I bought this mask the other day and tried it out twice. It’s a little cardboard packet-looking thing that opens up to reveal four foil packets, each for an individual mask.

File Jul 19, 15 26 17

I loved it. It started warming from the second it hit my hand, and the heat just felt wonderful. The directions say to massage your face during the minute that the mask is on your skin, and between that and the heat it was so relaxing. Rinsing it off felt refreshing, as well. It has a nice smell, not too strong and kind of fruity. Maybe pear?

It felt like such a treat. My only complaint? I wish it lasted for even longer. And maybe that there’s a tube of this or something, because I’d love to use this a lot.

Standard

One thought on “Biore Self-Heating One Minute Mask

  1. Pingback: My daily skincare routine | everimpractical

Leave a Reply

